top of page
Search
  • kyramarioncarol

Bring back manly men #SundayThoughts

In November 2020, Candace Owens and Ben Shapiro said something super controversial (but not really) that basically stated "Bring Back Manly Men".




But, (of course) the left basically went into complete shutdown and freaked out. Some people on the left side of the spectrum even stated that Owens and Shapiro were even being "sexist" or transphobic...


But, are these statements really that controversial? I think it's common sense!


I've been around very masculine personalities my entire life... it's made me a better person, and a stronger young women even. There is nothing wrong with masculinity (at least in my opinion). Even throughout history, we saw the basic fall of Rome because society started becoming lazy instead of men going out to be providers, and protectors. Owens and Shapiro are right... no society can survive without strong men, (and if this offends you, then I don't really know what to tell you).

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What This Election May Mean For The Republican Party...

If you were like me, then you probably watched Election night for the Virginia and New Jersey Governor race pretty closely. And, while the New Jersey Governor race still hasn't announced a clear victo

bottom of page