top of page
Search
  • kyramarioncarol

Books I loved in 2020

Here are some of the books that I LOVED in 2020!


1) Blackout By: Candace Owens

Everyone knows how much I love Candace Owens, especially if you know me well. Regardless of what your political affiliation is, YOU NEED TO READ THIS BOOK.


2) Don't Burn This Book By: Dave Rubin


3) FORTITUDE By: Dan Crenshaw


4) THE CHOICE By: Danielle D'Souza Gill

Whatever your political affiliation, I really think you should read this book. I loved reading it, and I felt like I learned so much from both sides.


That is all.


See you all soon!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What This Election May Mean For The Republican Party...

If you were like me, then you probably watched Election night for the Virginia and New Jersey Governor race pretty closely. And, while the New Jersey Governor race still hasn't announced a clear victo

bottom of page