top of page
Search
  • kyramarioncarol

An Introduction


If you clicked on this post, I wanted to start off by saying THANK YOU.


Thank you for reading this, and for taking the time to do so.


Secondly, I wanted to introduce myself. Some of you who clicked on this probably already know me, (but just in case you don't know me) I'll introduce myself to you real quick.


My name is Kyra Bowlby. I'm a young college student who (in cheesy forms) wants to try her best to change the world. I really want to try and make the world a better place for many people. Whether this is from talking or ranting, posting my opinions that may get me in trouble but it may also help a quiet student sitting in a classroom by themselves who feels unsafe expressing their non-socially acceptable political beliefs, then I want to be that person to try and speak up for you. I also enjoy speaking up about mental health and the contradictions of social media and the society we live in today.


This site might be a rollercoaster of content, but I'm looking forward to posting about current events, issues that I'm passionate about, and experiences and things that have changed me that might make people feel better about the future.


Since we are living in unpredictable times, I'm hoping I can create content on this site for all of you that may make you smile, laugh etc. because I think we all need more positivity and love and humor in this world.


Please come to the next blog post. (I'm a little scared that people might even be reading this as well). I appreciate you all.


Goodbye, and see you all later!


-Kyra Bowlby

(Site Owner/ Founder, etc.)

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What This Election May Mean For The Republican Party...

If you were like me, then you probably watched Election night for the Virginia and New Jersey Governor race pretty closely. And, while the New Jersey Governor race still hasn't announced a clear victo

bottom of page